NEW TRACK:Hustle kid from the mixtape G.M.P (Gemini master piece)
written by :Mosby(@Callme_MosBy)
Prodeuced :by Jibola(@jibsy_beatz)
Beat by :@daytwittz
Released :Cryptic Entertainment and Dayme Prime
..The track HUSTLE KID was released form G.M.P and currently has over 1868 downloads on hulkshare :D, so its not a normal "i sing in private school song"
Mosby is a fresh kid!! actually ma 'fake best friend' ..he's a very cool dude, buh dayuum!! he z funny AF!! 4 ril tho.. ff him and famz him while you can (@callme_Mosby) ....he will soon blow like....Blowfish :| ....check out the fresh kid above abeg.. ;)
This blog is about the life of a very fab teen nd evrytn 'round her (me) in school, @home nd basically on T.V.. not like i'm on T.V *rme* nd yh some pple think i'm funny, buh dnt know how true dat is... buh i'm def. hott!!!
Wednesday, 28 December 2011
Monday, 26 December 2011
UNPLUGGED2011!!!..xx
okkk.. Yess i know i've been away for sometime..:( i was alone wiv ma thoughts.UNPLUGGED 2011!! was a blast..well it was for me tho..The show was at ocean view, i got there around 11:00pm buh it started ealier....they dint wait for me :( , buh tz not like i missed any somebody relevant to my life perform..^_^....i got to see Samklef, Wizkid(yaay!!!)..skales nd Banky *rme*, P-square, lynxx, naeto-c, Tiwa ,Eva, W4,..*phew*..nd DAVIDO!!!! ...( i just love him.:*)..nd D'banj shook me!!!!! :D *Faints* up!!..*dies twice* up!! i Know its Just D'banj buh..Dayuum!!! the excitment was 'poju'..nd yh i took a picture wiv I.K (wild child) :) it was a fun nite or morning 8-| wiv me nd ma fwends!!!....xx
Tuesday, 20 December 2011
ANGELINA JOLIE OR KATE MIDDLETON??!!
Kate Middleton, wowed in a silver one-shoulder Jenny Packham design when she arrived at a charity dinner and Angelina Jolie, wore the silk-chiffon look in red back in May at the Los Angeles premiere of Tree of life.
Me: For me, Kate Middleton wore it better
Me: For me, Kate Middleton wore it better
HEIDI KLUM AGAIN??!!..#sigh..
Actress Moon Chae Won benchmarked Heidi Klum’s style from the fashion magazine Russia “Baja’s”
Me: ...eeermm Heidi Klum iThink
ZOE ZOLANDA OR HEIDI KLUM??!!
Zoe Saldana was a guest judge on ‘Project Runway’ back in October…nd Heidi Klum.. (the copy copy) ‘project Runway’ host wore the same dress over a month later whilst promoting her new fragrance, ‘Shine’, in Toronto.
Me: I 'Know" Zoe wore it better!!! #Teamcolombiana!! :D
Me: I 'Know" Zoe wore it better!!! #Teamcolombiana!! :D
WHO WORE IT BETTER??!!
EMMA STONE OR ISABEL LUCAS??!!
Emma Stone or Isabel Lucas??
Back in March, Emma Stone wore this to the Louis Vuitton Fall 2011 presentation during Paris Fashion Week… nd Isabel Lucas..(copy copy) wore the same dress when she attended the Louis Vuitton Maison Australia After Party in Sydney.
Me: I dnt like the dress :& , but i think Emma Stone wore it better..
Emma Stone or Isabel Lucas??
Back in March, Emma Stone wore this to the Louis Vuitton Fall 2011 presentation during Paris Fashion Week… nd Isabel Lucas..(copy copy) wore the same dress when she attended the Louis Vuitton Maison Australia After Party in Sydney.
Me: I dnt like the dress :& , but i think Emma Stone wore it better..
YAAAY!!! JUMPSUITS..iLove!!!
Woow!!! #lovelymuch…. Soo!!! ..the high neck, and skinny belt does it all, iLove!!
OMG!! #colured ..another fashion TT..#blocking
Friday, 16 December 2011
PRINTS ARE VOGUE!!!!!
Spots are the easiest way to break into the trend - Stella's and Marc Jacobs' are like the prettiest.
Feeling brave? Wear your decorative prints with clashing floral tights and fierce shoe-boots.
Sunday, 20 November 2011
SHOOT ME NOW!!
These gurlz are ....#phew they are... eermm *blinking fast* Depressing just take a look.. They all have commaz .. i mean all!!.... here's the link, check it out!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wvE55mU42rU
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wvE55mU42rU
Sunday!! (Boring day)
Okk.. so i'm supposed to have a test 2mrw... buh its really boring reading dah course, d course is painful it saddens me to read such subject GST (Philosphy of sciences) ..like who does dat?? (students).. anywaiz enough of ma boring talk, bye!! i'm a new blogger pls dont blame me x_x .. nd yh one more thing!! there's this ma friend or rather ex-friend dat doesn't speak to me anymore for wah reason.. iono buh iThink its cuz of a guy, i just wat her to know (if she reads this) dat i cant keep malice wiv anybody cuz of a guy.. well if she doesn't talk to me anymore..fine!!! ma hotness won't let me care.. nd i'm not proud! #okbye
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


















